Loading Events
This event has passed.
Is one of your organization’s New Year’s resolutions to improve how you manage travel and expenses? If so, you’re not alone. Join experts from Egencia and Chrome River on Wednesday, February 27 at 1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST, as we delve into this topic in more detail. During the webinar, we’ll breakdown:
  • The current travel and expense market landscape
  • Future-looking trends to keep an eye on this year and beyond
  • Key considerations when selecting travel and expense management solutions
Don’t miss out – register today! And if the timing isn’t convenient, sign-up anyway and you’ll receive a link to the recording. Presented By:
  • Connie Chung, Senior Director, Global Product Management at Egencia
  • Ted Stavropoulos, Vice President, Global Partner Channel at Chrome River